Best gear for cutting weight

I have been working out for some time and now need to drop weight, A LOT of weight. I’m not in a hurry, so I don’t care how long it takes. What would you recommend as a stack?

2 Likes

Diet. Then cardio. I’ll mention diet again. ECA stack.

5 Likes

A tightly controlled diet and cardio with heavy weightlifting. Without any gear whatsoever.

2 Likes

We all like gear, but what they said.

1 Like

I’m guessing you weigh a decent amount by the way you phrased that buddy, @Papa_Bear_1970 how much you tryin to lose?

1 Like

I have no experience with it but I hear guys on here talking about using clen along with a healthy diet and getting good results.

@Dirtnasty has done a tremendous job leaning out. I’ve seen his before and after pictures and he looks like a totally different guy now. He may have some pointers.

I’ve done a great job of bulking back up as well but diet is where it starts.

1 Like

75-100 lbs

2 Likes

I’m right there with you.
I should have been clear that this question is for my best friend. We both workout and he is much heavier than I am. He was just looking for something that would accelerate the process.

2 Likes

There is clen Eca and t3. I’m not sure I would recommend t3 as I came off recently and I feel that maybe part of why I have rebounded on weight gain

Ok, thanks for that.

If your in real shitty shape heart wise like seriously over weight clen can kill you. I wouldn’t mess with clen unless I was in good cardiovascular shape. I think it’s more of an athletes drug. And from what I understand you don’t want to do serious cardio when your on clen.

2 Likes

Carbs under 50-75 grams per day and cardio … clean macros … gear doesn’t make you lean.

1 Like

I would say if he hasn’t used testosterone before have his levels checked. Just having high average test levels gives me energy motivation and confidence. Trying to get into shape with low test levels is almost impossible.

2 Likes