My introduction and goals

Hello to everyone, my name is Tyler. I’m a 27 year old grad student who has been lifting since High School. Although I have always maintained some sort of presence in the gym, over the last three years I began to cycle. After running anadrol 50 and test, I saw my strength gains explode like never before. I tried cycling off with clomid but I felt like shit still. My second cycle I ran test, anadrol and tren e, which produced great results. Instead of cycling off, I decided to try cruising on test instead; which helped a great deal with keeping the gains and avoiding hormone crashes. I just recently finished my third cylce, which included test, anadrol, and tren a, although it wasn’t as productive as I would have hoped for due to the gyms closing because of covid. I mainly focus on improving my squat, deadlift, and bench, as I’d like to compete in the future. Thanks for reading my intro guys, look forward to some good conversations on here! (205 lb BW, 330 Bench max, 370 Squat max, 500 DL max)

7 Likes

Welcome

1 Like

Welcome. Please let us know how we can help.

I have been running a 3x6 @ 75% 1RM then 3x3 @ 85% 1RM for Squat and Bench. I hit each lift twice a week (on different days) with these six sets. As long as I complete each rep of each set, I increase my “theoretical” 1RM by 5lbs, and use that number for the next week. I have been using this system for a long time and seen good results up until I go over 315 on Squat. Any other “program” recommendations? I tried a 5x5 routine, but that didn’t work out so well. Thanks in advance!

Respectfully, Tyler

Welcome

1 Like

Welcome aboard brotha, if ya have any questions just hit me up :v:

1 Like

@TTSwell i had a moment to review your file. Do you plan on coming off and doing a post cycle therapy.

1 Like