My log. As of 3-19-2021 Xpliot

Stats.
5”10. 190lbs
Inbody scan results say 11.8 body fat.

Back Story: weighed 260 when I started lifting back in July of 2020. Don’t know the body fat percentage. Wasn’t healthy at all. Worked and partied all the time.

Goals: I’d like to get down to 10% bf and hopefully see my abs. that’s my main goal. Then eventually bulk up this upcoming winter. My other goals are to keep pushing myself, learning as much as I can and to keep making my family and friends proud of who I’ve become. Working out pretty much saved me and allows me to keep bettering myself in all aspects of life. Now I don’t party or do anything. I volunteer through my church a lot as well.

10 Likes

Include your backstory and goals brother

1 Like

You look great btw

3 Likes

Okay! I will here in a bit thank you!

2 Likes

Im following

2 Likes

Volunteer work is good for ones soul. There’s many folks that are in need of help for one reason or another. Good on you.

2 Likes

Thanks! I really like helping people. I’m a big giver man. Usually I’m too nice but I figure at the end of the day as long as I do my best and I do the right thing then everything will work out how it’s supposed to

6 Likes

Yes sir…pay it forward. One of these days you might need a hand up and someone will be there.

You’re changing the world brother…

2 Likes

Thanks man! Couldn’t do it without the help and guidance of some good people I surround myself with and coming to this site for some good advice and encouragement as well

1 Like

Solid work brother

2 Likes

Thanks!

Looking solid, keep at it buddy.

2 Likes

Thank you!